Editörler

Editör

Halil Eksi (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye) editor@spiritualpc.net

Yardımcı Editör

Çınar Kaya (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye cinar.kaya@marmara.edu.tr

Kitap Değerlendirmeleri Editörü

Muhammed Çiftçi (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye)  muhammedciftci@gmail.com

Editöryal Kurul

Osman Tolga Arıcak (Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi; Türkiye) tolgaaricak@gmail.com
Hasan Bacanlı (Biruni Üniversitesi, Türkiye) hasan.bacanli@gmail.com
Malik B. Badri, International Institute of Islamic Thought & Civilization; Malezya) malik1932@yahoo.com
Elias Capriles (Andes University; Venezuela) elicap@cantv.net
Manijeh Daneshpour (St. Cloud State University; ABD) mdaneshpour@stcloudstate.edu
Sabnum Dharamsi (Özel Klinik; Birleşik Krallık) mail@islamiccounselling.info
Bülent Dilmaç (Necmettin Erbakan Üniversitesi; Türkiye) bulentdilmac@gmail.com
Atılgan Erözkan (Muğla Üniversitesi; Türkiye) atilgan@mu.edu.tr
Robert Frager (Sofia University; ABD) robert.d.frager@gmail.com
Agustin de la Herran Gascón (Autonomous University of Madrid; İspanya) agustin.delaherran@uam.es
Amber Haque (UAE University; BAE) amberhaque@yahoo.com
Elfie Hinterkopf (The Focusing Institute; ABD) focusintexas@yahoo.com
David R. Hodge (Arizona State University; ABD) DavidHodge@asu.edu
Ralph W. Hood (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; ABD) Ralph-Hood@utc.edu
Hayati Hökelekli (Uludağ Üniversitesi; Türkiye) hayatihokelekli@hotmail.com
İbrahim Işıtan (Karabük Üniversitesi; Türkiye) ibrahimisitan@hotmail.com
Mustafa Koç (Balıkesir Üniversitesi; Türkiye) mustafakoc99@yahoo.com.tr
Mustafa Merter (Özel Klinik; Türkiye) mustafamerter@gmail.com
Judith Miller (Columbia University; ABD) drjudithmiller@comcast.net
Mustafa Otrar (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye) motrar@marmara.edu.tr
Kenneth I. Pargament (Emekli; Bowling Green State University; ABD) kpargam@bgsu.edu
Sadeq Rahimi (University of Saskatchewan; Kanada) Sadeq_Rahimi@hms.harvard.edu
Samuel Bendeck Sotillos (Institute of Traditional Psychology; USA) samuelbendeck@yahoo.com
Len Sperry (Florida Atlantic University; ABD) lsperry@fau.edu
Üzeyir Ok (Cumhuriyet Üniversitesi; Türkiye) uzeyir.ok@ikc.edu.tr
W. Paul Williamson (Henderson State University; ABD) williaw@hsu.edu
Macid Yılmaz (Atatürk Üniversitesi; Türkiye) myilmaz@atauni.edu.tr
Ömer Miraç Yaman (İstanbul Üniversitesi; Türkiye) omermirac@gmail.com
Yusmini Binti Md. Yusoff (University of Malaya; Malezya) yusmini@um.edu.my