Editorial Board

Editor

Halil Eksi (Marmara University; Turkey) editor@spiritualpc.net

Associate Editor

Çınar Kaya (Marmara University; Turkey) cinar.kaya@marmara.edu.tr

Editor for Book Reviews

Muhammed Çiftçi (Marmara University; Turkey)  muhammedciftci@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Osman Tolga Arıcak (Hasan Kalyoncu University; Turkey) tolgaaricak@gmail.com
Hasan Bacanlı (Biruni University, Turkey) hasan.bacanli@gmail.com
Malik B. Badri, International Institute of Islamic Thought & Civilization; Malaysia) malik1932@yahoo.com
Elias Capriles (Andes University; Venezuela) elicap@cantv.net
Manijeh Daneshpour (St. Cloud State University; USA) mdaneshpour@stcloudstate.edu
Sabnum Dharamsi (Private Practice; UK) mail@islamiccounselling.info
Bulent Dilmac (Necmettin Erbakan University; Turkey) bulentdilmac@gmail.com
Atılgan Erözkan (Muğla University; Turkey) atilgan@mu.edu.tr
Robert Frager (Sofia University; USA) robert.d.frager@gmail.com
Agustin de la Herran Gascón (Autonomous University of Madrid; Spain) agustin.delaherran@uam.es
Amber Haque (UAE University; UAE) amberhaque@yahoo.com
Elfie Hinterkopf (The Focusing Institute; USA) focusintexas@yahoo.com
David R. Hodge (Arizona State University; USA) DavidHodge@asu.edu
Ralph W. Hood (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; USA) Ralph-Hood@utc.edu
Hayati Hökelekli (Uludağ University; Turkey) hayatihokelekli@hotmail.com
İbrahim Işıtan (Karabük University; Turkey) ibrahimisitan@hotmail.com
Mustafa Koç (Balıkesir University; Turkey) mustafakoc99@yahoo.com.tr
Mustafa Merter (Private Practice; Turkey) mustafamerter@gmail.com
Judith Miller (Columbia University; USA) drjudithmiller@comcast.net
Mustafa Otrar (Marmara University; Turkey) motrar@marmara.edu.tr
Kenneth I. Pargament (Emeritus; Bowling Green State University; USA) kpargam@bgsu.edu
Sadeq Rahimi (University of Saskatchewan; Canada) Sadeq_Rahimi@hms.harvard.edu
Samuel Bendeck Sotillos (Institute of Traditional Psychology; USA) samuelbendeck@yahoo.com
Len Sperry (Florida Atlantic University; USA) lsperry@fau.edu
Üzeyir Ok (Cumhuriyet University; Turkey) uzeyir.ok@ikc.edu.tr
Macid Yılmaz (Atatürk University; Turkey) myilmaz@atauni.edu.tr
W. Paul Williamson (Henderson State University; USA) williaw@hsu.edu
Ömer Miraç Yaman (İstanbul University; Turkey) omermirac@gmail.com
Yusmini Binti Md. Yusoff (University of Malaya; Malaysia) yusmini@um.edu.my