Editörler ve Yönetim

Sahibi

Prof. Dr. Halil Ekşi

Adres: Marmara Üniversitesi, Eğitim Bilimleri Bölümü  Göztepe Kampüsü, Kadıköy, 34722, İstanbul, Türkiye E-posta: halileksi@marmara.edu.tr  Telefon: 0 (216) 345-4705

Baş Editör

Halil Eksi (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye) halileksi@marmara.edu.tr

Editörler

Çınar Kaya (Kütahya Dumlupınar Üniversitesi; Türkiye) cinar.kaya@dpu.edu.tr
Selami Kardaş (Muş Alparslan Üniversitesi; Türkiye) selami.kardas@alparslan.edu.tr
Osman Hatun (Sinop Üniversitesi; Türkiye) ohatunmt@gmail.com

Kitap Değerlendirmeleri Editörü

Muhammed Çiftçi (Marmara Üniversitesi; Türkiye)  muhammedciftci@gmail.com

Editöryal Kurul

Osman Tolga Arıcak (Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi; Türkiye) tolgaaricak@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-8598-5539
Hasan Bacanlı (Fatih Sultan Mehmet Üniversitesi, Türkiye) hasan.bacanli@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-2125-0856
Füsun Ekşi (İstanbul Medeniyet Üniversitesi; Türkiye) fusun.eksi@medeniyet.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0001-5741-2725
Elias Capriles (Andes University; Venezuela) elicap@cantv.net
Manijeh Daneshpour (Alliant International University; ABD) mdaneshpour@stcloudstate.edu ORCID: 0000-0003-4160-2350
Sabnum Dharamsi (Özel Klinik; Birleşik Krallık) mail@islamiccounselling.info
Bülent Dilmaç (Necmettin Erbakan Üniversitesi; Türkiye) bulentdilmac@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-5753-9355
Atılgan Erözkan (Muğla Üniversitesi; Türkiye) atilgan@mu.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0002-8499-6786
Robert Frager (Sofia University; ABD) robert.d.frager@gmail.com
Agustin de la Herran Gascón (Autonomous University of Madrid; İspanya) agustin.delaherran@uam.es ORCID: 0000-0001-9156-6971
Amber Haque (UAE University; BAE) amberhaque@yahoo.com ORCID: 0000-0002-1550-9614
Elfie Hinterkopf (The Focusing Institute; ABD) focusintexas@yahoo.com
David R. Hodge (Arizona State University; ABD) DavidHodge@asu.edu ORCID: 0000-0001-6672-9070
Ralph W. Hood (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; ABD) Ralph-Hood@utc.edu ORCID: 0000-0002-5165-6830
Hayati Hökelekli (İstanbul Aydın Üniversitesi; Türkiye) hayatihokelekli@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-9049-3173
İbrahim Işıtan (Selçuk Üniversitesi; Türkiye) ibrahimisitan@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0003-2427-2476
Carrie York Al-Karam (University of Iowa; ABD) carrieyork21@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-5885-711X
Mustafa Koç (Eskisehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi; Türkiye) mustafakoc99@yahoo.com.tr ORCID: 0000-0003-1299-7963
Mustafa Merter (Özel Klinik; Türkiye) mustafamerter@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-0293-7388
Judith Miller (Columbia University; ABD) drjudithmiller@comcast.net
Mustafa Otrar (Kırıkkale Üniversitesi; Türkiye) mustafa.otrar@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-8543-6177
Kenneth I. Pargament (Emekli; Bowling Green State University; ABD) kpargam@bgsu.edu ORCID: 0000-0001-8488-7291
Sadeq Rahimi (University of Saskatchewan; Kanada) Sadeq_Rahimi@hms.harvard.edu ORCID: 0000-0003-2693-5771
Samuel Bendeck Sotillos (Institute of Traditional Psychology; USA) samuelbendeck@yahoo.com ORCID:  0000-0001-7356-6775
Len Sperry (Florida Atlantic University; ABD) lsperry@fau.edu
Üzeyir Ok (İbn HaldunÜniversitesi; Türkiye) uzeyir.ok@ikc.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0002-8202-350X
W. Paul Williamson (Henderson State University; ABD) williaw@hsu.edu ORCID: 0000-0002-8200-3592
Macid Yılmaz (Hitit Üniversitesi; Türkiye) macidyilmaz@hitit.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0001-9479-3686
Ömer Miraç Yaman (İstanbul Üniversitesi; Türkiye) omermirac@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-9989-8575
Yusmini Binti Md. Yusoff (University of Malaya; Malezya) yusmini@um.edu.my