Editorial Board & Administration

Owner

Halil Eksi
Address: Halil Eksi, Ph.D. Marmara University, Department of Educational Sciences
Goztepe Campus, Kadikoy 34722, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: halileksi@marmara.edu.tr
 Phone: +90 (216) 345-4705

Editor-In-Chief

Halil Eksi (Marmara University; Turkey) halileksi@marmara.edu.tr

Editors

Çınar Kaya (Kütahya Dumlupınar University; Turkey) cinar.kaya@dpu.edu.tr
Selami Kardaş (Muş Alparslan University; Turkey) selami.kardas@alparslan.edu.tr
Osman Hatun (Sinop University; Turkey) ohatunmt@gmail.com

Editor for Book Reviews

Muhammed Çiftçi (Marmara University; Turkey)  muhammedciftci@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Osman Tolga Arıcak (Hasan Kalyoncu University; Turkey) tolgaaricak@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-8598-5539
Hasan Bacanlı (Fatih Sultan Mehmet University, Turkey) hasan.bacanli@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-2125-0856
Füsun Ekşi (İstanbul Medeniyet University; Turkey) fusun.eksi@medeniyet.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0001-5741-2725
Elias Capriles (Andes University; Venezuela) elicap@cantv.net
Manijeh Daneshpour (Alliant International University; USA) mdaneshpour@stcloudstate.edu ORCID: 0000-0003-4160-2350
Sabnum Dharamsi (Private Practice; UK) mail@islamiccounselling.info
Bulent Dilmac (Necmettin Erbakan University; Turkey) bulentdilmac@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-5753-9355
Atılgan Erözkan (Muğla Sıtkı Kocman University; Turkey) atilgan@mu.edu.tr
Robert Frager (Sofia University; USA) robert.d.frager@gmail.com
Agustin de la Herran Gascón (Autonomous University of Madrid; Spain) agustin.delaherran@uam.es ORCID: 0000-0001-9156-6971
Amber Haque (UAE University; UAE) amberhaque@yahoo.com ORCID: 0000-0002-1550-9614
Elfie Hinterkopf (The Focusing Institute; USA) focusintexas@yahoo.com
David R. Hodge (Arizona State University; USA) DavidHodge@asu.edu ORCID: 0000-0001-6672-9070
Ralph W. Hood (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; USA) Ralph-Hood@utc.edu ORCID: 0000-0002-5165-6830
Hayati Hökelekli (Istanbul Aydın University; Turkey) hayatihokelekli@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-9049-3173
İbrahim Işıtan (Selcuk University; Turkey) ibrahimisitan@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0003-2427-2476
Carrie York Al-Karam (University of Iowa; USA) carrieyork21@hotmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-5885-711X
Mustafa Koç (Eskisehir Osman Gazi University; Turkey) mustafakoc99@yahoo.com.tr ORCID: 0000-0003-1299-7963
Mustafa Merter (Private Practice; Turkey) mustafamerter@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0002-0293-7388
Judith Miller (Columbia University; USA) drjudithmiller@comcast.net
Mustafa Otrar (Kırıkkale University; Turkey) mustafa.otrar@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-8543-6177
Kenneth I. Pargament (Emeritus; Bowling Green State University; USA) kpargam@bgsu.edu ORCID: 0000-0001-8488-7291
Sadeq Rahimi (University of Saskatchewan; Canada) Sadeq_Rahimi@hms.harvard.edu ORCID: 0000-0003-2693-5771
Samuel Bendeck Sotillos (Institute of Traditional Psychology; USA) samuelbendeck@yahoo.com ORCID: 0000-0001-7356-6775
Len Sperry (Florida Atlantic University; USA) lsperry@fau.edu
Üzeyir Ok (Ibn Haldun University; Turkey) uzeyir.ok@ikc.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0002-8202-350X
Macid Yılmaz (Hitit University; Turkey) macidyilmaz@hitit.edu.tr ORCID: 0000-0001-9479-3686
W. Paul Williamson (Henderson State University; USA) williaw@hsu.edu ORCID: 0000-0002-8200-3592
Ömer Miraç Yaman (İstanbul University; Turkey) omermirac@gmail.com ORCID: 0000-0001-9989-8575
Yusmini Binti Md. Yusoff (University of Malaya; Malaysia) yusmini@um.edu.my